MAD
107, rue de Rivoli
75001 Paris
France

Phone reception : +33 (0)1 44 55 57 50

Press contacts
Isabelle Mendoza
Anne-Solène Delfolie
Phone: +33 (0)01 44 55 58 78
presse@madparis.fr

Human Resources
ressources.humaines@madparis.fr

Ateliers du Carrousel - Office
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 02
adc@madparis.fr

Auditorium
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 75
conference@madparis.fr

Photo Library
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 76
phototheque@madparis.fr

Museums Documentation Center
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 86
centrededoc@madparis.fr

The Friends of the Arts Décoratifs
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 78
lesamis@madparis.fr

Partners
Tél. : +33 (1) 44 55 58 07
Juliette.Sirinelli@madparis.fr

Partnerships andx Events - Space rentals
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 82
location.espaces@madparis.fr

Publications
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 68
Chloe.Demey@madparis.fr

Library of the Arts Décoratifs
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 36
Fax: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 89
bibliotheque.artdeco@madparis.fr

École Camondo
Phone: +33 (0)1 43 35 44 28
ecole.camondo@madparis.fr

107RIVOLI, The boutique
Phone: +33 (0)1 42 60 64 94
Phone bookshop : +33 (0)1 42 60 64 95
artcodif@madparis.fr

Museums management

Olivier Gabet, Director

Sophie Malville, Assistant Director
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 09 / 58 68
Sophie.Malville@madparis.fr

Alexandra Popescu, Executive Secretary
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 10 / 58 61
secretariat.musees@madparis.fr

Musée des Arts Décoratifs

Department of the Middle Ages/Renaissance
Monique Blanc, Curator
Monique.Blanc@madparis.fr

Department of the 17th and 18th Centuries
Anne Forray-Carlier, Chief Curator
Anne.Forray-Carlier@madparis.fr

Sophie Motsch, Assistant Curator
Sophie.Motsch@madparis.fr

Department of the 19th Century
Audrey Gay-Mazuel, Curator
Audrey.Gay-Mazuel@madparis.fr

Julie Ruffet-Troussard, Assistant Curator
Julie.Ruffet-Troussard@madparis.fr

Department Art nouveau/Art déco, jewelry
Évelyne Possémé, Chief Curator
Evelyne.Posseme@madparis.fr

Raphaèle Billé, Assistant Curator
Raphaele.Bille@madparis.fr@madparis.fr

Department of Modern/Contemporary Art, jewelry
Dominique Forest, Chief Curator
Dominique.Forest@madparis.fr

Karine Lacquemant, Assistant Curator
Karine.Lacquemant@madparis.fr

Marianne Brabant, Assistant Curator
E-mail: Marianne.Brabant@madparis.fr

Toy Department
Anne Monier, Curator
Anne.Monier@madparis.fr

Wallpaper Department
Marion Neveu, Assistant Curator
Marion.Neveu@madparis.fr

Graphic Arts Department
Bénédicte Gady, Curator
Benedicte.Gady@madparis.fr

Catherine Gouédo, Assistant Curator
Catherine.Gouedo@madparis.fr

Hélène Andrieux, Assistant Curator
Helene.Andrieux@madparis.fr

Glass Department
Jean-Luc Olivié, Chief Curator
Jean-Luc.Olivie@madparis.fr

Véronique Ayroles, Assistant Curator
Veronique.Ayroles@madparis.fr

Fashion and Textile

Before 1800
Denis Bruna, Curator
Denis.Bruna@madparis.fr

Hélène Renaudin, Assistant Curator
Helene.Renaudin@madparis.fr

From 1800 until 1939
Marie-Sophie Carron de la Carrière, Chief Curator
Marie-Sophie.Carrondelacarriere@madparis.fr

Marie-Pierre Ribère, Assistant Curator
Marie-Pierre.Ribere@madparis.fr

After 1940
Pamela Golbin, Chief Curator
Pamela.Golbin@madparis.fr

Éric Pujalet-Plàa, Assistant Curator
Eric.Pujalet-Plaa@madparis.fr

Advertising

Amélie Gastaut, Curator
E-mail: Amelie.Gastaut@madparis.fr

Romain Lebel, Assistant Curator
Romain.Lebel@madparis.fr

Axelle Baroin, Commercials
Axelle.Baroin@madparis.fr

Nissim de Camondo

Sylvie Legrand-Rossi, Chief Curator
Sylvie.Legrand@madparis.fr

Sophie Le Tarnec, Assistant Curator

Régine Soulier
Regine.Soulier@lesartdecoratifs.fr

Preventive Restauration

Florence Bertin, Head of Department
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 55
Florence.Bertin@madparis.fr

Furniture restoration workshop
Benoît Jenn, restorer, Head of the Shop
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 98
Benoit.Jenn@madparis.fr

Textile restoration workshop
Emmanuelle Garcin, restorer, Head of the Shop
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 35
Emmanuelle.Garcin@madparis.fr

Joséphine Pellas, restorer
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 55 / 57 97
Josephine.Pellas@madparis.fr

Inventory of the Museums

Valérie Graslin, Head of Department
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 59
Valerie.Graslin@madparis.fr

Gaëlle Bruand, Archivist
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 89
Gaelle.Bruand@madparis.fr

Christelle Di Giovanni, Archivist
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 56
Christelle.Di-Giovanni@madparis.fr@madparis.fr

Miléna Girardin, récolement des dépôts
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 77
Milena.Girardin@madparis.fr

Régie des œuvres

Sylvie Bourrat, Head of Department
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 16
Sylvie.Bourrat@madparis.fr

Dominique Régnier, régisseur
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 03
Dominique.Regnier@madparis.fr

Antoine de Melo / Joe Arumainayagam
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 68

Exhibitions department

Jérôme Recours, Head of Department
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 03

Anaïs David, Assistant
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 61

Stéphane Perl, Assistant
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 62

Malina Hervieu
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 14

Sarah Ben Hamida
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 77