The 2014-2015 Teaching team

The five-year degree course and Introduction to Space Course are taught by a team of widely recognised professionals. Outside personalities also regularly contribute to the programme.

Jean-Baptiste Auvray Designer
Dominique Averland Designer
Thierry de Beaumont Journalist
Martine Bedin Architect
Emmanuel Bénet Architect, interior designer www.achille.fr
Sébastien Boissard Architect, interior designer
Cendrine Bonami-Redler Graphic designer bonami.redler.free.fr
Anne Bony Design historian
Claude Bouchard Designer, artistic director
Pascale Boulard-Hanoka Interior designer and designer www.agenceah.com
Patrick Boulogne Architect, interior designer
Mathilde Bretillot Architect, interior designer www.mathildebretillot.com
Pierre Brichet Designer
Marta Budkiewicz Artist
Tania Cohen-Guez Interior designer and designer
Marie Compagnon Designer and artist mariecompagnon.canalblog.com
Jean-Pierre Constant Historian, lecturer
Jean-Pierre Cornuet Architect
Philippe Costard Designer
Benoît Courbin Designer
Romain Cuvellier Designer
Dominique Dehais Artist
Anne Denastas Graphic designer
Marie-Christine Dorner Architect, interior designer
Dominique Doulain Artist, lighting engineer and designer
Marc Dumas Graphic designer
Jeremy Edwards Designer
Clotilde Félix Fromentin Engineer and designer www.ubiloci.fr
José Ferreira Designer, artist and author
Valérie Frantz Poet and artist
Antoine Fraysse Architect
Manolita Fréret-Filippi Art historian
Didier Ghislain Architect www.didierghislain.com
Paule Guerin Designer http://www.guerin-breitfuss.fr
Sabine Guth Architect
Karen Hansen Artist
Frédérique Hervet Architect and artist www.frederiquehervet.com
Julie L. Howard Architect
Margaret Iragui-Lejeune Interior designer
Sélina König Graphic designer
Bruno Lacour-Veyranne Architect
Arnaud Laniepce English teacher, designer
Thanh Phong Lê Graphic designer
Aurélien Lemonier Architect, curator MNAM
Julie Linotte Graphic designer www.julielinotte.com
Aïssa Logerot Designer www.ac-al.com
Philippe Louguet Architect
Arnaud Madelenat Illustrator, artist
Alexis Markovics Art historian
Marco Mencacci Architect and designer www.marcomencacci.com
Philippe Mirailler IT assistant
Christian Morandi Architect
Carola Moujan Designer, researcher www.carolamoujan.net
Patrick Nadeau Architect and designer patricknadeau.com
Shaune Neill Artist
Arnold Pasquier Cineast
Denis Pegaz-Blanc Architect, artist
Raphaëlle-Laure Perraudin Architect and urban planer www.jourda-architectes.com
Loïc Person Artist
Fabien Petiot Art historian, designer fabienpetiot.com
Anne de Robert Architect
Yvett Rotscheid Scenograph yvettrotscheid.blogspot.fr
Arnaud Roueche Artist and illustrator
Hélène Ruelle Interior designer and designer
Céline Saraiva Journalist
Marie-Aurore Sticker-Métral Designer
Céline Saraiva Journaliste et critique d’architecture
James Tinel Designer www.achille.fr
Xavier Tiret Multimedia designer
Vincent Tordjman Designer and theatre designer www.vincenttordjman.com
Alexandra Vagnaux Semiotician www.alexandravagnaux.com
Evangelos Vasileiou Architect and designer www.evangelosvasileiou.com
Olivier Védrine Architect and designer
Anne Xiradakis Designer
Caroline Ziegler Designer