MAD
107, rue de Rivoli
75001 Paris

Phone reception: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 50

Preparing your visit (guided tours and bookings)

> EDUCATIONAL AND CULTURAL DEPARTMENT
Mondays to Fridays de 9h30 à 12h30

Individuals and groups aged over 18
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 26/59 75
adac@madparis.fr

Individuals and groups aged under 18
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 25/59 75
jeune@madparis.fr

> AUDITORIUM
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 75
conference@madparis.fr

107RIVOLI, The shop

Phone: +33 (0)1 42 60 64 94
Phone bookshop : +33 (0)1 42 60 64 95
artcodif@madparis.fr

Bookshop
Phone: +33 (0)1 42 60 64 95
Librairie107Rivoli@arteum.com

Loulou, the restaurant

Phone: +33 (0)1 42 60 41 96

Website

If you want to give your opinion or make a comment about the website: webmaster@madparis.fr

Presidency / General Direction

Pierre-Alexis Dumas, Chairman
Sylvie Corréard, Chief Executive Officer

Sophie Malville, Executive Assistant
Phone: +33 (1) 44 55 59 91
Sophie.Malville@madparis.fr

Human Resources
ressources.humaines@madparis.fr

Support us

Juliette Sirinelli, Head of Fundraising
Phone: +33 (1) 44 55 58 07
Juliette.Sirinelli@madparis.fr

Private Donors
Marion Sordoillet
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 79
Marion.Sordoillet@madparis.fr

Corporate Sponsorship
Emma Lagrange
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 06
Emma.Lagrange@madparis.fr

Amis du MAD
Eugénie Goncalves
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 78
lesamis@madparis.fr

Partnerships, Events and Space Rental
Laëtitia Charruault-Ziller
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 50

Stéphanie Rolea
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 82

privatisations@madparis.fr

Communication

Olivier Hassler, Manager

Isabelle Waquet, Assistant Manager
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 37
communication@madparis.fr

Press
Isabelle Mendoza
Anne-Solène Delfolie
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 78
presse@madparis.fr

Ateliers du Carrousel

Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 02
adc@madparis.fr

Fulvia di Pietrantonio, Manager
Fulvia.Dipietrantonio@madparis.fr

Stéphane Le Masle
Stephane.le.Masle@madparis.fr

Laurence Le Floch
Laurence.Lefloch@madparis.fr

Hayat Labidi
Hayat.Labidi@madparis.fr

École Camondo

Phone: +33 (0)1 43 35 44 28
ecole.camondo@madparis.fr

René-Jacques Mayer, Manager

Édith Chabre, Director of Administration and Development
Edith.Chabre@ecolecamondo.fr

Communication, partnerships and events
Cendrine de Susbielle
Cendrine.Desusbielle@ecolecamondo.fr

Library
Bertrand Ehrhart
Bertrand.Ehrhart@ecolecamondo.fr

Information
Samir Bouchami
Samir.Bouchami@ecolecamondo.fr

Museums management

Olivier Gabet, Director
Anne Forray-Carlier, Deputy Director

Alexandra Popescu, Assistant Manager
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 09 / 58 68
Alexandra.Popescu@madparis.fr

Xxx, Executive Secretary
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 10 / 58 61

Musée des Arts Décoratifs

> HISTORICAL COLLECTIONS (MIDDLE AGES / RENAISSANCE / 17TH AND 18TH CENTURIES, 19TH CENTURY, ART NOUVEAU, ASIAN COLLECTIONS)

Anne Forray-Carlier, Chief Curator
Anne.Forray-Carlier@madparis.fr

Pauline Juppin, Assistant Curator Middle Ages and Renaissance
Pauline.Juppin@madparis.fr

Sophie Motsch, Assistant Curator 19th Century and Art nouveau
Sophie.Motsch@madparis.fr

19th Century / Art nouveau
Audrey Gay-Mazuel, Curator
Audrey.Gay-Mazuel@madparis.fr

Astrid Grange, Assistant Curator
Astrid.Grange@madparis.fr

Asian Collections
Béatrice Quette, Curator
Beatrice.Quette@madparis.fr

> MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY COLLECTIONS (ART DECO, MODERN, DESIGN AND CONTEMPORARY, GLASS, TOY, JEWELRY, ISLAMIC COLLECTIONS)

Art Deco, Modern, Design and Contemporary
Dominique Forest, Chief Curator
Dominique.Forest@madparis.fr

Cloé Pitiot, Curator
Cloe.Pitiot@madparis.fr

Raphaèle Billé, Assistant Curator
Raphaele.Bille@madparis.fr

Louise Curtis, Assistant Curator
Louise.Curtis@madparis.fr

Karine Lacquemant, Assistant Curator
Karine.Lacquemant@madparis.fr

Marianne Brabant, Assistant Curator
Marianne.Brabant@madparis.fr

Toys
Anne Monier, Curator
Anne.Monier@madparis.fr

Jewelry / Islamic Collections
Évelyne Possémé, Chief Curator
Evelyne.Posseme@madparis.fr

> GRAPHIC ARTS COLLECTIONS
Bénédicte Gady, Curator
Benedicte.Gady@madparis.fr

Drawings
Sarah Catala, pensionary Curator (Getty foundation)
Sarah.Catala@madparis.fr]

Catherine Gouédo-Thomas, Assistant Curator
Catherine.Gouedo-Thomas@madparis.fr

Wallpaper
Marion Neveu, Assistant Curator
Marion.Neveu@madparis.fr

Photographs
Sébastien Quéquet, Assistant Curator
Sebastien.Quequet@madparis.fr

Glass
Jean-Luc Olivié, Chief Curator
Jean-Luc.Olivie@madparis.fr

Véronique Ayroles, Assistant Curator
Veronique.Ayroles@madparis.fr

> FASHION AND TEXTILE COLLECTIONS

Before 1800
Denis Bruna, Chief Curator
Denis.Bruna@madparis.fr

Hélène Renaudin, Assistant Curator
Helene.Renaudin@madparis.fr

After 1800
Marie-Sophie Carron de la Carrière, Chief Curator
Marie-Sophie.Carrondelacarriere@madparis.fr

Éric Pujalet-Plàa, Assistant Curator
Eric.Pujalet-Plaa@madparis.fr

Marie-Pierre Ribère, Assistant Curator
Marie-Pierre.Ribere@madparis.fr

> ADVERTISING AND GRAPHIC DESIGN COLLECTIONS

Amélie Gastaut, Chief Curator
Amelie.Gastaut@madparis.fr

Romain Lebel, Assistant Curator
Romain.Lebel@madparis.fr

Christelle Di Giovanni, Assistant Curator
Christelle.Di-Giovanni@madparis.fr

Commercials
Axelle Baroin
Axelle.Baroin@madparis.fr

> COLLECTIONS DATABASE
Michèle Jasnin
Tél. : +33 (0)1 53 89 58 21
Michele.Jasnin@madparis.fr

Musée Nissim de Camondo


Sylvie Legrand-Rossi, Chief Curator
Sylvie.Legrand@madparis.fr

Sophie Le Tarnec, Assistant Curator
Sophie.Le.Tarnec@madparis.fr

Collections Department

Florence Bertin, Head of Department
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 55
Florence.Bertin@madparis.fr

> PREVENTIVE RESTAURATION
Florence Bertin, Manager
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 55
Florence.Bertin@madparis.fr

Furniture restoration workshop
Benoît Jenn, restorer, Head of the Shop
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 98
Benoit.Jenn@madparis.fr

Metal restoration workshop
Catherine Didelot, restorer
Tél. : +33 (0)1 44 55 59 98
Catherine.Didelot@madparis.fr

Textile restoration workshop
Emmanuelle Garcin, restorer, Head of the Shop
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 35
Emmanuelle.Garcin@madparis.fr

Joséphine Pellas, Restorer
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 55 / 57 97
Josephine.Pellas@madparis.fr

Myriam Teissier, assistant
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 97 / 59 12 / 59 44 myriam.teissier@madparis.fr

Papers / bindings
Cécile Huguet-Broquet, restorer
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 81
Cecile.Huguet@madparis.fr

> INVENTORY OF THE MUSEUMS / ACQUISITIONS / DEPOSITS
Valérie Graslin, Manager
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 59
Valerie.Graslin@madparis.fr

Manon Sarda, Archivist
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 56
Manon.Sarda@madparis.fr

Alexandra Mérieux, Archivist
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 89
Alexandra.Merieux@madparis.fr

> MANAGEMENT OF COLLECTIONS
Sylvie Bourrat, Manager
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 16
Sylvie.Bourrat@madparis.fr

Dominique Régnier, Stage Manager
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 03
Dominique.Regnier@madparis.fr

Luna Violante, Assistant
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 70
Luna.Violante@madparis.fr

> COLLECTIONS PRESENTATION
Régine Soulier
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 47
Regine.Soulier@madparis.fr

Exhibitions department

Jérôme Recours, Head of Department
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 03

Anaïs David, Assistant
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 61

Stéphane Perl, Assistant
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 62

Sarah Ben Hamida
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 77

Mathilde Fournier
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 90
Mathilde.Fournier@madparis.fr

Publications and Images

Chloé Demey, Head of Department
Tél. : +33 (0)1 44 55 57 68
Chloe.Demey@madparis.fr

Publications
Chloé Demey
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 68
Chloe.Demey@madparis.fr

Iris Aleluia
Tél. : +33 (0)1 44 55 58 70
Iris.Aleluia@madparis.fr

Photo Library
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 27
phototheque@madparis.fr

Flore Campestrini
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 27
Flore.Campestrini@madparis.fr

Marion Servant
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 76
Marion.Servant@madparis.fr

Library and Documentary Ressources

Stéphanie Rivoire, Director
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 87

Carole Balut, Assistant Director
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 36
Carole.Balut@madparis.fr

> LIBRARY
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 36
bibliotheque.artdeco@madparis.fr

Lysiane Allinieu-Thévenin, responsable
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 79
Lysiane.Allinieu@madparis.fr

Catalogs and networks/Acquisitions
Camille Chastagner, librarian
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 67
Camille.Chastagner@madparis.fr

Sales catalogs/Donations and exchanges
Carole Pilarz, librarian
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 31
Carole.Pilarz@madparis.fr

Patromonial collections
Laure Haberschill, librarian
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 84
Laure.Haberschill@madparis.fr

Newspapers
Gwenhael Kernemp, librarian
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 79
Gwenhael.Kernemp@madparis.fr

> MUSEUMS DOCUMENTATION CENTER
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 86
centrededoc@madparis.fr

Véronique Sevestre, Head of Department
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 86
Veronique.Sevestre@madparis.fr

Middle Ages / Renaissance / 17th and 18th Centuries
Véronique Cieslik, librarian
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 73
Veronique.Cieslik@madparis.fr

Art Nouveau / Art Deco / Antique jewellery
Isabelle Fournel, librarian
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 11
Isabelle.Fournel@madparis.fr

Modern and Contemporary / Contemporary Jewellery
Laurence Bartoletti, librarian
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 97
Laurence.Bartoletti@madparis.fr

Fashion and textile
Emmanuelle Beuvin, librarian
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 57
Emmanuelle.Beuvin@madparis.fr

Advertising
Xxx, librarian
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 46

> ARCHIVES
Xxx
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 23

> DOCUMENTARY AND DIGITAL ENGINEERING
Cécile Duteille
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 54
Cecile.Duteille@madparis.fr

Public service department, Mediation and cultural development

Catherine Collin, Head of Department
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 66
Catherine.Collin@madparis.fr

Educational activities
Isabelle Grassart
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 31
Isabelle.Grassart@madparis.fr

Cultural programmes
Sébastien Quéquet
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 50
Sebastien.Quequet@madparis.fr