Les Arts Décoratifs
107, rue de Rivoli
75001 Paris

Phone reception: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 50

Preparing your visit (guided tours and bookings)

EDUCATIONAL AND CULTURAL DEPARTMENT
You can contact the Educational and Cultural Department from Monday to Friday, 10am-1pm and 2pm-4pm.

Isabelle Grassart, manager
Tel: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 31
Isabelle.Grassart@madparis.fr

Magali Charveriat
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 24
Magali.Charveriat@madparis.fr

Auditorium
Amandine Loayza-Desfontaines
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 26
conference@madparis.fr

BIRTHDAYS AT THE MUSEUM
Catherine Laurent
anniversaire@madparis.fr

PROGRAMMING INDIVIDUAL ACTIVITIES
Giulia Bergonzini
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 75
Giulia.Bergonzini@madparis.fr

GROUP TOUR RESERVATION
Anne-Laure Doussaint
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 66
reservation@madparis.fr

SELF-GUIDED GROUPS
visitelibre@madparis.fr
To reserve, click here

PROJECTS AND PARTNERSHIPS
Isabelle Grassart - Responsable du Service des Publics
isabelle.grassart@madparis.fr

Amandine Loayza-Desfontaines - Projects and partnerships manager Public higher education
Amandine.Loayza-Desfontaines@madparis.fr

Emmanuelle Challier - Relay teacher Académie de Versailles 
emmanuelle.challier@ext.madparis.fr

Martine Troisfontaine - Relay teacher Académie de Paris 
martine.troisfontaine@ext.madparis.fr

The boutique

Phone: +33 (0)1 42 60 64 94
boutique107rivoli@arteum.com

Bookstore : +33 (0)1 42 60 64 95
Librairie107Rivoli@arteum.com

Loulou, the restaurant

Phone: +33 (0)1 42 60 41 96

Website

Should you want to share any suggestions, please contact us at: webmaster@madparis.fr

Presidency / General Direction


Johannes Huth, Chairman
Sylvie Corréard, Chief Executive Officer

Sophie Malville, Executive Assistant
Phone: +33 (1) 44 55 59 91
Sophie.Malville@madparis.fr

Human Resources
ressources.humaines@madparis.fr

DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

Nathalie Coulon, Director
Phone: +33 (1) 44 55 58 07
Nathalie.Coulon@madparis.fr

Mélite de Foucaud, Deputy Director
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 06
Melite.Defoucaud@madparis.fr

Diane Doré, Fundraising manager
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 79
diane.dore@madparis.fr

Amis des Arts Décoratifs
Eugénie Goncalves
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 78
lesamis@madparis.fr

Host an event
privatisations@madparis.fr

Joy Des Horts
Phone: +33 (0)6 58 40 41 07
Joy.Des-Horts@madparis.fr

Nina Vigneron
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 82
Nina.Vigneron@madparis.fr

Communication

Olivier Hassler, Director of Communication

Isabelle Waquet, Assistant Manager
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 37

Press
Isabelle Mendoza
Guillaume Del Rio
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 78
presse@madparis.fr

Ateliers du Carrousel

Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 02
adc@madparis.fr

Fulvia di Pietrantonio, Manager
Fulvia.Dipietrantonio@madparis.fr

Stéphane Le Masle
Stephane.le.Masle@madparis.fr

Laurence Le Floch
Laurence.Lefloch@madparis.fr

Hayat Labidi
Hayat.Labidi@madparis.fr

Martine-Sophie Montbrun
martine-sophie.montbrun@madparis.fr

École Camondo


Phone: +33 (0)1 43 35 44 28
ecole.camondo@madparis.fr

Michèle Dard, Director
Caroline Naphegyi, Director of Administration and Development

Communication, partnerships and events
Elena Bormida
Elena.Bormida@ecolecamondo.fr

Library
Bertrand Ehrhart
Bertrand.Ehrhart@ecolecamondo.fr

Information
Samir Bouchami
Samir.Bouchami@ecolecamondo.fr

International development / production

Yvon Figueras, Director
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 58
Yvon.Figueras@madparis.fr

Stéphane Perl, Production manager
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 62
Stephane.Perl@madparis.fr

Mathilde Fournier
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 90
Mathilde.Fournier@madparis.fr

Charlotte Frelat
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 61
Charlotte.Frelat@madparis.fr

Museums management

Christine Macel, Director

Liliia Polshcha, Executive Assistant
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 10

Musée des Arts Décoratifs

HISTORICAL COLLECTIONS (MIDDLE AGES / RENAISSANCE / 17TH AND 18TH CENTURIES, 19TH CENTURY, ART NOUVEAU, ASIAN COLLECTIONS)

Middle Ages / Renaissance / Jewellery
Mathieu Rousset-Perrier, Curator
Mathieu.Rousset-Perrier@madparis.fr

Pauline Juppin, Assistant Curator Middle Ages and Renaissance
Pauline.Juppin@madparis.fr

17th and 18th Centuries
Xxx, Curator

Sophie Motsch, Assistant Curator 17-18th Centuries
Sophie.Motsch@madparis.fr

19th Century / Art nouveau
Audrey Gay-Mazuel, Curator
Audrey.Gay-Mazuel@madparis.fr

Astrid Grange, Assistant Curator
Astrid.Grange@madparis.fr

Asian Collections
Béatrice Quette, Curator
Beatrice.Quette@madparis.fr

MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY COLLECTIONS (ART DECO, MODERN, DESIGN AND CONTEMPORARY, GLASS, TOY, JEWELRY, ISLAMIC COLLECTIONS)

Art Deco, Modern, Design and Contemporary
Dominique Forest, Chief Curator
Dominique.Forest@madparis.fr

Cloé Pitiot, Curator
Cloe.Pitiot@madparis.fr

Juliette Pollet
Juliette.Pollet@madparis.fr

Raphaèle Billé, Assistant Curator
Raphaele.Bille@madparis.fr

Louise Curtis, Assistant Curator
Louise.Curtis@madparis.fr

Marianne Brabant, Assistant Curator
Marianne.Brabant@madparis.fr

Toys
Anne Monier, Curator
Anne.Monier@madparis.fr

Glass
Jean-Luc Olivié, Chief Curator
Jean-Luc.Olivie@madparis.fr

Véronique Ayroles, Assistant Curator
Veronique.Ayroles@madparis.fr

GRAPHIC ARTS COLLECTIONS
Bénédicte Gady, Curator
Benedicte.Gady@madparis.fr

Consultations by appointment:
Sonia Aubès
Sonia.Aubes@madparis.fr

Drawings
Catherine Gouédo-Thomas, Assistant Curator
Catherine.Gouedo-Thomas@madparis.fr

Wallpaper
Marion Neveu, Assistant Curator
Marion.Neveu@madparis.fr

Photographs
Sébastien Quéquet, Assistant Curator
Sebastien.Quequet@madparis.fr

FASHION AND TEXTILE COLLECTIONS

Before 1800
Denis Bruna, Chief Curator
Denis.Bruna@madparis.fr

Hélène Renaudin, Assistant Curator
Helene.Renaudin@madparis.fr

From 1800 to 1946
Marie-Sophie Carron de la Carrière, Chief Curator
Marie-Sophie.Carrondelacarriere@madparis.fr

Marie-Pierre Ribère, Assistant Curator
Marie-Pierre.Ribere@madparis.fr

From 1947
Sophie Lemahieu, Curator
Sophie.Lemahieu@madparis.fr

Éric Pujalet-Plàa, Assistant Curator
Eric.Pujalet-Plaa@madparis.fr

ADVERTISING AND GRAPHIC DESIGN COLLECTIONS

Amélie Gastaut, Chief Curator
Amelie.Gastaut@madparis.fr

Romain Condamine, Assistant Curator
Romain.Condamine@madparis.fr

Christelle Di Giovanni, Assistant Curator
Christelle.Di-Giovanni@madparis.fr

Commercials
Axelle Baroin, Assistant Curator
Axelle.Baroin@madparis.fr

COLLECTIONS DATABASE
Michèle Jasnin
Tél. : +33 (0)1 53 89 58 21
Michele.Jasnin@madparis.fr

Musée Nissim de Camondo

Xxx, director

Sophie Le Tarnec, Assistant Curator
Sophie.Le.Tarnec@madparis.fr

Collections Department

Florence Bertin, Head of Department
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 55
Florence.Bertin@madparis.fr

Sarah Ben Hamida
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 77
Sarah.Benhamida@madparis.fr

PREVENTIVE RESTAURATION
Florence Bertin, Manager
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 55
Florence.Bertin@madparis.fr

Furniture restoration workshop
Benoît Jenn, restorer, Head of the Shop
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 98
Benoit.Jenn@madparis.fr

Metal restoration workshop
Catherine Didelot, restorer
Tél. : +33 (0)1 44 55 59 98
Catherine.Didelot@madparis.fr

Textile restoration workshop
Emmanuelle Garcin, restorer, Head of the Shop
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 35
Emmanuelle.Garcin@madparis.fr

Myriam Teissier, assistant
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 97 myriam.teissier@madparis.fr

Aude Mansouri, restorer
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 12
Aude.Mansouri@madparis.fr

Melina Plottu, restorer
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 12
Melina.Plottu@madparis.fr

Graphic arts / books
Valentine Dubard, restorer
Valentine.Dubard@madparis.fr

Cécile Huguet-Broquet, restorer
Cecile.Huguet@madparis.fr

INVENTORY OF THE MUSEUMS / ACQUISITIONS / DEPOSITS
Christophe Heer, Manager
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 59
Christophe.Heer@madparis.fr

Alexandra Mérieux, Archivist
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 89
Alexandra.Merieux@madparis.fr

Maïlys Pradier, Archivist
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 56
Maylis.Pradier@madparis.fr

MANAGEMENT OF COLLECTIONS
Giulia Nardelli, Manager
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 16
Giulia.Nardelli@madparis.fr

Dominique Régnier, Stage Manager
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 03
Dominique.Regnier@madparis.fr

Gilliane Réant, Assistant Registrar
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 70
Gilliane.Reant@madparis.fr

Richard Costa, Registrar
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 77 / +33 (0)9 72 49 55 54 poste 5 (Saint-Denis)
Richard.Costa@madparis.fr

Publications and Images

Catherine Ojalvo, Head of Department
Tél. : +33 (0)1 44 55 57 68

Publications
Catherine Ojalvo
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 68

Iris Aleluia
Tél. : +33 (0)1 44 55 58 70
Iris.Aleluia@madparis.fr

Photo Library
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 27
phototheque@madparis.fr

Ève Briend
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 27
eve.briend@madparis.fr

Xxx
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 76

Library and Documentary Ressources


Anne-Laure Charrier-Ranoux, Curator
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 87

Carole Balut, Assistant
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 36
Carole.Balut@madparis.fr

> LIBRARY
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 36
bibliotheque@madparis.fr

Cataloguing and Shared cataloguing/Acquisitions
Camille Chastagner, librarian
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 67
Camille.Chastagner@madparis.fr

Cataloguing/Acquisitions and Exchanges
Carole Pilarz, librarian
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 31
Carole.Pilarz@madparis.fr

Patrimonial collections
Laure Haberschill, librarian
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 84
Laure.Haberschill@madparis.fr

Newspapers
Gwenhael Kernemp, librarian
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 79
Gwenhael.Kernemp@madparis.fr

> MUSEUMS DOCUMENTATION CENTER
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 86
bibliotheque@madparis.fr

Véronique Sevestre, Head of Department
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 86
Veronique.Sevestre@madparis.fr

Middle Ages / Renaissance / 17th, 18th and 19th Centuries / Art nouveau / Art Deco / Antique jewellery
Amina Salmi, librarian
Phone: Xxx
Amina.Salmi@madparis.fr

Modern and Contemporary / Contemporary Jewellery
Laurence Bartoletti, librarian
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 97
Laurence.Bartoletti@madparis.fr

Fashion and textile
Emmanuelle Beuvin, librarian
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 57
Emmanuelle.Beuvin@madparis.fr

Advertising and toys
Barbara Topalov, librarian
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 21
Barbara.Topalov@madparis.fr

ARCHIVES
Karine Bomel
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 23
Karine.Bomel@madparis.fr

DOCUMENTARY AND DIGITAL ENGINEERING
Clémence Daugeron
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 54
Clemence.Daugeron@madparis.fr

Public service department, Mediation and cultural development

Isabelle Grassart, Head of Department
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 31
Isabelle.Grassart@madparis.fr

Magali Charveriat
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 24
Magali.Charveriat@madparis.fr

Cultural programs
Sébastien Quéquet
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 50
Sebastien.Quequet@madparis.fr

Subscribe to our newsletter (in French)

You are…

fond=article-normal}{id_article}{env}